[toggle title=”A Good Affair – Natalie Good”]
Web: www.agoodaffair.com
Email: info@agoodaffair.com
Phone: 714-679-1139[/toggle]
[toggle title=”A Signature Wedding – Monique Atwell”]
Web: www.asignaturewedding.com
Email: asignaturewedding@gmail.com
Phone: 323-620-3179[/toggle]
[toggle title=”All Things Imagined Event Coordination – Ashley Vancil”]
Web: www.allimagined.com
Email: allimagined@gmail.com
Phone: 760-809-5049[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Barbara Wallace Weddings – Barbara Wallace”]
Web: www.bwallaceweddings.com
Email: bw@bwallaceweddings.com
Phone: 949-640-7843[/toggle]
[toggle title=”By Kerri Hatter Weddings & Events – Kerri Hatter”]
Web: www.bykerrihatter.com
Email: paula@champagnetaste.com
Phone: 949-498-4806[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Champagne Taste – Paula Laskelle”]
Web: www.champagnetaste.com
Email: info@agoodaffair.com
Phone: 714-679-1139[/toggle][toggle title=”Chic Productions – Wendy Dahl”]
Web: www.chicproductions.com
Email: wendy@chicproductions.com
Phone: 714-596-4455[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Erika’s Elegance – Erika Bowers”]
Web: www.erikaselegance.com
Email: erikaselegance@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 626-430-6099[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Events by Cori – Cori Sponagle”]
Web: www.eventsbycori.com
Email: cori@eventsbycori.com
Phone: 949-322-1091[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Events by Katherine – Katherine Hoggard”]
Web: www.eventsbykatherine.com
Email: eventsbykatherine@yahoo.com
Phone: 949-394-5661[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Events by Melody Walker – Melody Walker”]
Web: www.eventsbymelodywalker.com
Email: info@eventsbymelodywalker.com
Phone: 949-581-1130[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Events by Zipora – Zipora McDougald”]
Web: www.beachnevents.com
Email: mszbilu@aol.com
Phone: 805-427-4762[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Gini Garner Weddings – Gini Garner”]
Web: www.ginigarnerevents.com
Email: ginigarnerevents@cox.net
Phone: 949-472-2233[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Grand Engagements – Gloria McCune”]
Web: www.grandengagements.com
Email: gloria@grandengagements.com
Phone: 949-215-4393[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Hall Events – Erin Hall”]
Web: www.hall-events.com
Email: erin@hall-events.com
Phone: 949-370-4230[/toggle]
[toggle title=”In the Moment Weddings & Events – Amy Kuchta”]
Web: www.inthemomentbyamy.com
Email: inthemomentbyamy@cox.net
Phone: 949-713-9155[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Infinite Love Wedding Coordinating – Andrea Randolph”]
Web: www.infiniteloveweddings.com
Email: andrea.infinitelove@gmail.com
Phone: 714-756-0711[/toggle]
[toggle title=”InStyle Event Company – Courtney Urquiza”]
Web: www.instyleeventco.com
Email: info@instyleeventco.com
Phone: 714-336-4136[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Jennifer Renee Weddings & Events – Jennifer Kelley”]
Web: www.jenniferrenee.net
Email: jenniferkelley00@gmail.com
Phone: 949-933-7796[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Katherine James Events – Katia Nikitin”]
Web: www.KJEvents.com
Email: kjnikitin@yahoo.com
Phone: 949-929-7217[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Kevin Covey Wedding & Event Coordination – Kevin Covey”]
Web: www.kevinsparties.com
Email: kevindcovey@earthlink.net
Phone: 714-257-9535[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Love Weddings with Leanne & Event Coordination – Leanne Wrench”]
Web: www.loveweddingswithleanne.com
Email: leanne@loveweddingswithleanne.com
Phone: 714-504-5387[/toggle]
[toggle title=”LVL Events – Lindsay Longacre”]
Web: www.lvlevents.com
Email: lindsay@lvlevents.com
Phone: 714-718-3122[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Maria Lindsay Wedding & Event Planning – Maria Lindsay”]
Web: www.marialindsayweddings.com
Email: marialindsay@cox.net
Phone: 949-499-1030[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Marsha Orlin Events & Event Planning – Marsha Orlin”]
Web: www.marshaorlin.com
Email: marshaorlin@aol.com
Phone: 949-644-0022[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Once Upon a Time – Sharon Gall”]
Web: www.onceuponatimeweddings.com
Email: onceuponatimeweddings@hotmail.com
Phone: 949-275-4730[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Platinum Weddings by Kerrie – Kerrie Underhill”]
Web: www.PlatinumWeddingsbyKerrie.com
Email: Kerrie@PlatinumWeddingsbyKerrie.com
Phone: 949-302-0970[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Perfect Planning – Kimi Wislocki”]
Web: www.perfectplanningevents.com
Email: info@perfectplanningevents.com
Phone: 714-504-3183[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Perfectly Made Weddings – Niloufar Gibson”]
Web: www.perfectlymadeweddings.com
Email: niloufar@perfectlymadeweddings.com
Phone: 949-290-0363[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Sassy Girl Weddings & Events – Uyen Nguyen”]
Web: www.sassygirlweddings.com
Email: info@sassygirlweddings.com
Phone: 949-246-7725[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Serenity Events – Tina Chang”]
Web: www.serenityevents.com
Email: tina@serenityevents.com
Phone: 626-374-7157[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Simple Sweet Weddings – Holly Schoenke”]
Web: www.simplysweet-weddings.com
Email: holly@simplysweet-weddings.com
Phone: 714-322-8655[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Sonia Montell Events – Sonia Montell”]
Web: www.SoniaMontellEvents.com
Email: sonia@soniamontellevents.com
Phone: 949.207.3399[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Style & Grace Weddings & Events – Susan Gotschall Garcia”]
Web: www.styleandgraceweddings.com
Email: skgotschall@cox.net
Phone: 949-459-2570[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Swellegant – Natalie Vishny”]
Web: www.swellegant.com
Email: nat@swellegant.com
Phone: 714-473-9512[/toggle]
[toggle title=”Table7 Events, Inc. – Stephanie Hassan”]
Web: www.table-seven.com
Email: stephanie@table-seven.com
Phone: 714-343-0707[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Unforgettable Events OC – Carol Kent”]
Web: www.unforgettableeventsoc.com
Email: ckentfam@aol.com
Phone: 714-960-2288[/toggle]